Easter & Associates


 

Meet the Team

Mark Easter, President

Auctioneer, Real Estate Broker & Insurance Agent

mark@goeaster.com

402-297-1212

Brenda Walters

Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Agent

brendaW@goeaster.com

402-269-2221

Stacie Swaink

Crop Insurance Agent & Property/Casualty Agent

Stacie@goeaster.com

402-269-2221

Ryan Tonkin

Real Estate Agent & Insurance Agent

Ryan@goeaster.com

402-499-1695

Krystl Knabe

Real Estate Agent

kknabe@goeaster.com

402-874-1934

Arlene Easter

Crop Insurance Agent

arlene@goeaster.com

402-297-1116